Skip to content

Weekend Recap

February 28, 2011

So, it’s been two days since the concert and I’m still processing the amazingness.

Apologies if you’re underwhelmed, maybe it’s just one of those things where you HAVE to be there…or like the band, for starters. And Taylor, the lead singer, is ADORABLE! I die.

I’m still unpacking which is a major bummer but I’m finding tons of things I forgot about like this awesome army bag from my Dad.

It’ll be perfect for my cameras and lenses with some padding. It even fits my fuji instax! I never got around to finishing my own so I’m glad it popped up when it did. My Canon will go in the bigger compartment above the three smaller ones. It’s definitely not as nice as Kaylah’s but it’ll do.

My Cousin and Aunt left the US Friday after two weeks of hardcore bargain shopping. Our last dinner was at Bubba Gump’s!

LLLLOSER!

That’s my cousin’s hand in the last pic. For some reason, he insists on sticking his fingers in every damn photo. Out comes the camera, out comes his fingers.

Reflecting.

And I can’t really have a post without pictures of my little piglet.

Happy Monday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 28, 2011 2:59 pm

    Your little piglet come on now Iz! You just need to get out with your little girl to the park and run and run. Thats funny about the finger.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

