Skip to content

It’s The Little Things

February 12, 2011

Ha

Found these in my bag from a few months ago. My friend, who is always trying to set me up, scribbled the first one when a guy walked into the room.

I rolled my eyes after a giant giggle fit but she was persistent and wrote a handful of others. The second was her last attempt at getting me to make a move!

(No, I did not approach him!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. jenkakio permalink
    February 12, 2011 1:33 am

    That’s frickin’ cute! I wish my friends were like that….but then again, I might roll my eyes just like you!

    So…. Sparrow tattoo guy was a no go?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers

