Skip to content

Got My Fuji Instax!

January 29, 2011

I’ve only taken three pictures but I’m already in love. At $1 a photo though, I can see this getting really expensive, really fast.

Love My Instax!!!

Smelly was with me when I opened the box so as soon as the film was loaded I bent down and snapped one of her.

The picture of me in the back was the first one with the close-up/portrait lens. I was so concerned with getting my whole head in the mirror I didn’t realize my finger was over the lens and blocked half my face. Whoops.

29/365

When the excitement of the Fuji Instax wore off I started making a camera bag to carry my DSLR.  I was able to finish a prototype but a few adjustments have to be made. Pictures will be posted as soon as it’s done, promise!

Happy Saturday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2011 11:18 am

    The finger in the picture I think we have all done that. Looking forward to seeing your camera bag.

  2. jenkakio permalink
    January 30, 2011 9:47 pm

    That’s dope! I want one, but I can’t afford it right now….boy, it’s expensive, but it’s worth every penny!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184 other followers

